Reviews


Through hard work and dedication, we at Koch 33 Collision Center would like to show you some of our numerous customers and the great things they have had to say about our dealership.




Jenna and Jeremy were very helpful!



Jenna, front desk, was very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful with the transportation issues. Jeremy was helpful, keeping me updated.

THOMAS BRUDNICKI - EASTON PA
March 18 2020

I was treated with lots of respect.



Was treated with lots of respect. Was explained of all the steps of service I would be receiving. Very friendly staff.

MORRIS MARIATT - BANGOR PA
March 18 2020

Jeremy was incredibly helpful!



Jeremy was incredibly helpful, he was willing to answer my questions, even after the repair about other potential issues he noticed that were outside what we being done due to the accident damage, and I really appreciated that.

JAN DYCKMAN - ALPHA NJ
March 16 2020

Collision shop did a quality job!



Repair shop did a quality job, and it’s the 3rd time the electrical harness been replaced in 3 years due rodent damaged. Ms. Sarah was very helpful and friendly, and that’s positive. Collision shop did a quality job, and it’s amazing.

MANOLITO DUQUE - HELLERTOWN PA
March 16 2020

Jeremy was very helpful!



Jeremy was very helpful and informative. Great service, knowledge, and friendly staff!

CHRISTIAN ZURINE - BLAIRSTOWN NJ
March 13 2020

Excellent Job.



Excellent job. The shop made our truck look like it did the day we picked it up brand new!

 

MATTHEW GRUVER - EASTON PA
March 13 2020

10 out of 10! I'll be back next time!



The only reason repair isn’t a 10 is because one of the wheels well rivets won’t pop back in as it was before the repair. Which is pretty minor. Everything else is perfect! Also, I had no idea you would clean out the inside of my car, so my apologies for the hot mess. However, whoever did do the cleaning went above and beyond- this person actually collected all my kids’ random toys and Lego pieces into a box for them before cleaning out 3 years’ worth of old French fries and crackers wedged into every corner of the vehicle. So, I would like to personally thank- and apologize to- whoever the person(s) were who did that. My kids are absolutely overjoyed. 10/10, will be back next time I hit a deer!

DAVID MCCREADY - BELVIDERE NJ
March 13 2020

Car was ready before the expected day!



Great service. Car was ready before the expected day.

LAMAR BOWDEN - EASTON PA
March 13 2020

Great Job!!!



Great job to Mike and the two ladies at the front desk!!

SCOTT GRIM - ALLENTOWN PA
March 12 2020

Excellent service.



Excellent service. I have 4 cars, so I frequent several establishments. Yours is the best!

THOMAS SETCAVAGE - NAZARETH PA
March 12 2020

Thanks to Dan and the rest of the team!



Great experience. Thanks to Dan and the rest of the team. Big thumbs up to all!

MIKE KROM - BETHLEHEM PA
March 12 2020

They did a fantastic job on my BMW!!



They did a fantastic job on my BMW. It was finished 6 days earlier than promised, which was great. Every person I dealt with was very nice, courteous, and pleasant. They had no problem answering any questions I had (which was quite a few). It was overall a very good experience, and I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone.

MELISSA ROJAS - PHILLIPSBURG NJ
March 12 2020

Outstanding Team!



Dan Farina and everyone at Koch Collision has been very nice!

TOM DAIRYMPLE - BETHLEHEM PA
March 12 2020

The team constantly kept me informed!



Vehicle not ready as promised due to paint match issues; extremely pleased by dedication to quality job overtime required to get it right!!! Grant kept me informed; both Jenn and Amy helpful when I called. Rental program- perfect!

PETER WILLNER - BETHLEHEM PA
March 12 2020

Everyone was extremely patient and informative when speaking with me!



This was my first accident in my 10 years of driving; everyone was extremely patient and informative when speaking with me! Also, THANK YOU for cleaning my car INSIDE AND OUT!!

JAIME DIAZ - BETHLEHEM PA
March 12 2020

Amazing Customer Service



Staff was excellent, providing me with updates and assisted in getting my car in for maintenance within the time schedule.

KENNETH BUTZ - NAZARETH PA
February 29 2020

Excellent Collision Center!



I am very happy with the work that was done. Everyone there is wonderful to work with. I have used them before and will continue coming back.

LISA LIPPINCOTT - PALMER PA
February 29 2020

Above and beyond experience!



From start to finish, working with Koch 33 Collision Center was a first-rate experience. Dan Farina was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable, and he kept us informed multiple times (nearly every workday) about the progress of the repairs. Also, when the repairs were completed, Dan test drove our car to make sure everything repaired worked correctly. Koch 33 originally estimated that our car would be finished in the first week of March, but to our pleasant surprise, Dan called us on February 26th to tell us our car was finished and ready to be picked up. We are very pleased with the repairs that Koch 33 did, and we will definitely recommend the facility to our friends and family. We are also very impressed by the coordination between USAA and Koch 33. This coordination began minutes after we had reported the accident to USAA, which recommended that we use Koch 33. By the time we drove our car to the repair center, about 15 minutes from the accident site, Dan had already spoken with USAA representative. And he told us that the local USAA rep in our area visited the Koch facility to make sure all the repairs were done correctly before we arrived to pick it up. If needed, we would definitely use Koch 33 again (although we really hope we won't need to)! And we highly recommend Koch 33 Collision. 

RALPH PADFIELD - BETHLEHEM PA
February 29 2020

Beyond My Expectations!!



Excellent service and communication. Bob called every step of the way and kept me informed of the progress. As for the total experience, it went far and beyond my expectations and was extremely satisfied!

HARRY LANCE - NAZARETH PA
February 15 2020

10 out of 10 Recommendation!



They were amazing. Updated me all along the way and even brought my car to me when it was done, so I didn’t have to pick it up. 10/10 recommend!!

SARAH OPPENHEIM - STEWARTSVILLE NJ
February 15 2020

Excellent customer service!



Excellent customer service! Even the interior of the vehicle was cleaned! Excellent, excellent, excellent!!

LAURA HAFFNER - NAZARETH PA
February 8 2020

Exceeded My Expectations!



I consider myself a perfectionist & Koch 33 Collision met my expectations 100%. Thank you!

WENDY MCCULLOUGH - BETHLEHEM PA
February 7 2020

First Experience at Koch 33 Collision



This was my first experience ever using collision center. I’d never been in a car accident until now. The people at Koch 33 we’re so professional and polite it was amazing. They walked me through and helped me understand every step of the process…from dropping the car off to picking the car up and everything in between. I can’t imagine using any other place, and I’d tell everyone I know!

ANTHONY CAPONE - EASTON PA
February 6 2020

Exceptional Service



I really want to thank every tech that worked on my truck; they did an excellent job. You can’t tell that there was ever anything wrong with the bumper. Also, the detailing work was great, thank you guys for everything. Great job.

MICHELLE WILLIAMS - NORTHAMPTON PA
February 6 2020

Great professional work



Kudos to the staff at Koch33. They were efficient, pleasant, helpful and very professional.
I would recommend them to anyone. My car looks great after the body work was complete. The convenience of the rental car, the updates on the progress of the repair, and the information they provided made it easy to say that they covered all my concerns with accuracy and professionalism.
DIANE KOFFEL - QUAKERTOWN PA
September 13 2017

Rick Frack



Jim and his crew did a nice job repairing our truck. Jim and all the people in the body shop went out of there way to help us. Nice job Jimmy.
RICK FRACK - GREENTOWN PA
August 26 2017

Good job crew



I want to thank Corry and Dave for doing the right thing and stepping and fixing our truck. The body shop did a great job, and I am pleased the issue is put to bed. I will be in the need of another car, and I will be working with Dave in the future. Thanks gain for helping me out.
Rick Frack
RICK FRACK - GREENTOWN PA
August 26 2017

Great Overall Experience



I recently had my 2015 Toyota Camry in for some front end damage. (Neighbor backed into my parked car) I wanted to take my Toyota specifically to this location as I had bought my vehicle from Koch and the collision center was pretty new. I needed an estimate to provide for insurance purposes. The estimating process was convenient as they open at 7am. Mike Sedor was pleasant and very professional. The damage was thoroughly accessed and I was on my way within about 15-20 minutes with my estimate in hand. Soon after I received a courtesy call from their rental car group to inform me that I could get a rental car through the collision center and they would match the price the insurance company would provide. This was very convenient come the day I was ready to drop off my car for repairs. Within the estimated (3) repair days I received a call informing me my car was repaired! I showed up and within minutes had the paperwork signed, rental car returned, and freshly cleaned car pulled up out front for my inspection. After my rigorous inspection for details and paint matching concerns I saw that the repairs were spot on! Dealing with Mike Sedor was easy, fast, convenient, and enjoyable.

I would highly recommend Koch Collision to anyone!

Thank you for a great experience.
SHAUN - WININGER PA
October 12 2016

First Customer Report



I was totally pleased with the professionalism, service and quality of work done by Koch33 Toyota in repairing our Lexus. It is white and a special paint, but that was no problem and the work was flawless. I was their first customer and I was really impressed.

I highly recommend Koch33Toyota and would not hesitate using them again. What a welcome new facility they are bringing to the Lehigh Valley.
TONY ROTONDO - BETHLEHEM PA
August 19 2016

Business Hours
Mon7:00am - 6:00pm
Tue7:00am - 6:00pm
Wed7:00am - 6:00pm
Thu7:00am - 6:00pm
Fri7:00am - 6:00pm
Sat8:00am - 1:00pm
SunClosed
610-253-9333
3808 Hecktown Rd, Easton, PA 18045
Business Hours
Mon7:30am - 7:00pm
Tue7:30am - 7:00pm
Wed7:30am - 7:00pm
Thu7:30am - 7:00pm
Fri7:30am - 7:00pm
Sat8:00am - 12:00pm
SunClosed
610-253-9333
3808 Hecktown Rd, Easton, PA 18045